By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can change this and find out more by following this link

OUR PHILOSOPHY

The Learning Centre can be regarded as a specialist, complementary educational service. We are often used to help those pupils who have not responded to in-school literacy intervention programmes.

TERM DATES

TERM DATES 2016 / 17 ACADEMIC YEAR.

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 5 September - Friday 21 October
Half Term Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 
Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 3 January - Friday 10 February 
Half Term Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 
Monday 20 February - Thursday 31 March 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 17 April - Friday 26 May
Half Term Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
Monday 5 June - Wednesday 21 July

BANK HOLIDAYS

Good Friday 14 April
Easter Monday 17 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 1 May
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29 May